## **APPENDIX A: HAZARD MITIGATION PLANNING TEAM**

A broad group of stakeholders and community members were invited to participate in the hazard mitigation planning process. More than 50 individuals representing jurisdictions and organizations across Mercer County contributed to the plan. The table below identifies everyone who participated and the agency or jurisdiction they represent.

Participant	Position/Title	Agency/Jurisdiction
Aaron Brunswick	Fire Department	Burkettsville
Glen Miller	Clerk/Treasurer	Burkettsville
Anonymous	Resident	Butler Township
Derek Miller	The Reynolds and Reynolds	Celina
Doug Wolters	Fire Chief	Celina
Thomas Hitchcock	Safety Service Director	Celina
Ken Schmiesing	Superintendent	Celina City Schools
Al Lochtefeld	BPA President	Chickasaw
Kevin Droesch	Village Works Coordinator	Chickasaw
Mark Seitz	Chickasaw Community Mutual Fire Company	Chickasaw
Nick Thobe	Village Council	Chickasaw
Dale Rutschilling	Village Council	Coldwater
Doug Duerr	Mercer Landmark, Inc.	Coldwater
Eric Thomas	Village Manager/Engineer	Coldwater
Jamie Stammen	Street Department Assistant Supervisor	Coldwater
Joe Weis	Public Works Director	Coldwater
Ralph Schwieterman	Village Council	Coldwater
Dave Kaup	Mayor	Fort Recovery
Jared Laux	Police Chief	Fort Recovery
Randy Diller	Village Administrator	Fort Recovery
Amy Blakely	Emergency Management Agency	Jay County (Indiana)
Randy Severns	Utility Superintendent	Mendon
Brad Lafflin	Engineer's Office	Mercer County
Dennis Reithman	OSU Extension Service	Mercer County
Greg Homan	Commissioner	Mercer County
Jerry Laffin	Commissioner	Mercer County
Jim Wiechart	Engineer's Office	Mercer County
Martin Emerine	Sheriff's Office	Mercer County
Michael Birt	Auditor/IT Department	Mercer County

Participant	Position/Title	Agency/Jurisdiction
Michael Watercutter	SWCD District Administrator	Mercer County
Michelle Stahl	Farm Service Agency County Executive Director	Mercer County
Mike Robbins	EMA Director	Mercer County
Randy Grapner	Auditor	Mercer County
Rick Muhlenkamp	Commissioner	Mercer County
Shawn Thieman	Board of Developmental Disabilities	Mercer County
Sheryle Kuhn	EMA Assistant	Mercer County
Theresa Dirksen	Ag Solutions Coordinator	Mercer County Community and Economic Development
Chad Fortkamp	Fire Department	Montezuma
Steve Fortman	Mayor	Montezuma
Aaron Temple	Village Administrator	Rockford
Dave Wood	Communications	Southwest Mercer Fire District
Roger Lennartz	Chief	Southwest Mercer Fire District
Matt Lefeld	Fire Department	St. Henry
Mike Link	Police Department	St. Henry
Stan Sutter	Village Administrator	St. Henry